Calendar

All classes on stage at Pick-Staiger unless otherwise noted.

(Schedule of teachers subject to change.)
Monday, June 26
9:30 – 10:00 a.m. Welcome/introduction
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Masterclass — Alexander Kerr
1:30 – 4:25 p.m. Masterclass — Alexander Kerr
Tuesday, June 27
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Masterclass – Blair Milton
1:30 – 4:25 p.m. Masterclass – Blair Milton
Wednesday, June 28
9:00 – 10:00 a.m. Scale Slam — Blair Milton
10:00 a.m.- 12:30 p.m. Masterclass – Blair Milton
2:00 – 4:05 p.m. Masterclass – Miriam Fried
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.  Great Violins – a discussion by Joe Bein from Bein and Fushi
Thursday, June 29
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Masterclass – Mauricio Fuks
2:00 – 4:55 p.m. Masterclass – Mauricio Fuks
Friday, June 30
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m. Masterclass – Mauricio Fuks
2:00 – 4:55 p.m. Masterclass – Mauricio Fuks
Saturday, July 1
 Note later start time
11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Masterclass – Violaine Melançon
2:30 – 5:25 p.m. Masterclass – Violaine Melançon
7:30 p.m. Recital
Sunday, July 2
No Classes
Monday, July 3
Note early start time
8:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. Masterclass – Paul Kantor
12:30 – 3:00 p.m. Masterclass – Paul Kantor
Tuesday, July 4
 Regenstein – MCR
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Masterclass – Blair Milton
1:30 – 4:25 p.m. Masterclass – Mathias Tacke
Wednesday, July 5
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Masterclass — Blair Milton
1:30 – 4:25 p.m. Masterclass – Mathias Tacke
7:30 p.m. Recital
Thursday, July 6
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Masterclass – Gerardo Ribeiro
1:30 – 4:25 p.m. Masterclass – Gerardo Ribeiro
Friday, July 7
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Masterclass – Gerardo Ribeiro
1:30 – 4:25 p.m. Masterclass – Gerardo Ribeiro